The first recorded Junior Leinster Championships were in 1942.
The LSCA has a proud and distinguished history with many of Ireland’s finest players, past and present, having played in our events.

This section is a work in progress. If you have additional information or historical stories please get in touch via our contact us section.

  Senior U19 Junior U16 Minor U14 Primary
2013 Gonzaga College Gonzaga College Gonzaga College St Andrews N.S Booterstown
2012 Gonzaga College Gonzaga College Gonzaga College Scoil Bhride
2011 Gonzaga College Gonzaga College St. Benildus Scoil Bhride
2010 St. Benildus Pres Bray Harolds Boys N.S Dalkey -

  Under 19 Under 16 Under 14 Under 12
2014 Cian McGovern Leahy Cian McGovern Leahy Henri Li Alex Byrne
2013 Michael Higgins Cian McGovern Leahy & Scott Mulligan Mihailo Manojlovic & Finn McDonnell Padraig Hughes & Ross Beatty
2012 Ramiro Zambrana Conor O'Donnell Padraig Hughes & Peter Cooke Jim O'Reilly
2011 Cormac O'Brien Conor O'Donnell Conor O'Donnell Conor O'Donnell
2010 Anthony Bourached Conor O'Donnell Rory Ellard Padraig Hughes

2014 April Cronin
2013 Frank Scott
2012 Michael Hanley